Jury 2015

Auksė Kancerevičiūtė


Auksė Kancerevičiūtė is a film critic and journalist. Graduated from the Lithuanian Academy of Music and Theater, Film and TV department in audiovisual arts in 1999. In 2002 -2009, she worked as journalist and editor-in-chief for the Lithuanian National Radio and prepared radio journals on internal and international cultural issues. In 2004 she started to write about films and filmmakers for the Lithuanian daily newspaper Lietuvos rytas and since then regular contributes to a film journal Kinas, cultural magazine 7 meno dienos, internet information sites as Bernardinai and Film New Europe. Kancerevičiūtė reads lectures, as Representations of the Body in German Cinema, at the Annual Film Camp organized by Media and Film Education Center “Meno avilys”, The Nordic Film Map, at the Nordic Council of Ministers Office, instructed the course on Film History and Theory, at Skalvija Film Academy. Since 2010, member of the Lithuanian Union of Journalists, since the 2012, member of the Lithuanian Filmmakers Union.

Denes Nagy


Denes Nagy graduated at the University for Theatre and Film of Budapest in the directing class of Janos Szasz in 2009. He has made several short features and documentaries that were shown at many significant festivals: “Russian Playground” at Critic’s Week in Cannes, 2009, “Soft Rain” at 45th Directors’ Fortnight in Cannes, in 2013, “Another Hungary” at 43rd Rotterdam International Film Festival, in 2014 and “Harm” at this year’s 21st Sarajevo Film Festival.

Olivier Chantriaux


Producer for 7 years at FILMO, he began his career in several companies of distribution of feature films such as Pyramid, Pan-European, Polygram and Universal Pictures. Then he held commercial relations in various labs and audiovisual and film post-production structures as JACKSON as CMC / LVT / DIGIMAGE. With over 20 works produced whose recents short films MODEL VILLAGE of Hayoun KWON, in competition in Rotterdam and  at « Le cinéma du réel » in Paris ,; or film of Arnaud DUFEYS: VERTIGO, coproduced with Belgium. He continued the development of new authors and new films including the next ALI ASGARI’s film : THE PAIN, the next short of JULIEN SICARD : SAID’CREMATION, the first portuguese film of LEONOR TELES and the first feature film by the Taiwanese director Cheng-chui KUO. Olivier is a member of the short films selection committee at Cannes Intl Film Festival and shorts movies Committee of the Academy of arts and techniques of French Cinema for Cesar prize. He was also elected as a member of the short film commission of Unifrance and at the Office of Independent Producers Union (SPI).